Melbourne

Berloni Appliances

89 Burgundy Street, Heidelberg VIC 3084 (03) 9455 2888.

Day
Date Time
Thursday 8th Septmeber 11 am - 2 pm
Tuesday 13th September 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 24th September 11 am - 2 pm
Friday 7th October 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 15th October 11 am - 2 pm
Friday 21th October 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 29th October 11 am - 2 pm

 

Camberwell Electrics

1110 Toorak Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124 (03) 9835 4343.

Day
Date Time
Saturday 17th September

1 pm - 4 pm

Monday 19th September

11 am - 2 pm

Thursday 22nd September

11 am - 2 pm

Saturday 24th September

1 pm - 4 pm

Monday 26th September

11 am - 2 pm

Thursday 29th September

11 am - 2 pm

 Saturday  1st October 10 am - 1 pm
 Wednesday  5th October 11am - 2 pm
 Saturday  8th October  1 pm - 4 pm
 Wednesday  12th October  11am - 2 pm
 Saturday  15th October  1 pm - 4 pm
 Wednesday  19th October  11am - 2 pm
 Saturday  22nd October  1 pm - 4 pm
 Wednesday  26th October  11am - 2 pm

 

E&S, Abbotsford

335 Johnston Street, Abbotsford VIC 3067 (03) 9417 7599.

Day
Date Time
Saturday 10th September 11am - 2pm
Tuesday 27th September 11am - 2pm
Saturday 8th October 11am - 2pm
Friday 28th October 11am - 2pm

E&S, Blackburn

106 Whitehorse Road, Blackburn VIC 3130 (03) 9877 1833.

Day
Date Time
Sunday 18th September 11am - 2 pm
Saturday 24th September 11am - 2 pm
Sunday 2nd October 11am - 2 pm
Sunday 9th October 11am - 2 pm
Friday 14th October 11am - 2 pm
Friday 21th October 11am - 2 pm
Saturday 29th October 11am - 2 pm

 

E&S, Chadstone

Home Plus Homemaker Centre, 675-685 Warrigal Road, Chadstone VIC 3148 (03) 8574 0100.

Day
Date Time
Sunday 25th September 11 am - 2 pm
Sunday 9th October 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 15th October 11 am - 2 pm
Sunday 23rd October 11 am - 2 pm
Friday 28th October 11 am - 2 pm

E&S, Essendon

Homemaker Hub, 120 Bulla Rd, Essendon VIC 3040 (03) 9374 6600.

Day
Date Time
Saturday 3rd September 12 pm - 3 pm
Sunday 11th September 12 pm - 3 pm
Friday 16th September 12 pm - 3 pm
Sunday 25th September 12 pm - 3 pm
Friday 30th September 12 pm - 3 pm
Sunday 9th October 12 pm - 3 pm
Saturday 15th October 12 pm - 3 pm
Saturday 22nd October 12 pm - 3 pm
Friday 28th October 12 pm - 3 pm

E&S, Geelong

531 Moorabool Street, South Geelong VIC 3220 (03) 5228 2600.

Day
Date Time
Saturday 17th September 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 24th September 11 am - 2 pm
Thursday 29th September 11 am - 2 pm
Friday 7th October 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 15th October 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 22nd October 11 am - 2 pm
Monday 31st October 11 am - 2 pm

E&S, Hawthorn

632 Burwood Rd, Hawthorn VIC 3122 (03) 9813 4399.

Day
Date Time
Saturday 24th September 11 am - 2 pm
Friday 7th October 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 22nd October 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 27th October 11 am - 2 pm
Friday 29th October 11 am - 2 pm

 

E&S, Moorabbin

Level 1 970 Nepean Highway, Moorabbin VIC 3189 (03) 9556 7777.

Day
Date Time
Friday 2nd September 11 am - 2 pm
Monday 12th September 11 am - 2 pm
Sunday 18th September 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 24th September 11 am - 2 pm
Sunday 2nd October 11 am - 2 pm
Friday 7th October 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 15th October 11 am - 2 pm
Sunday 30th October 11 am - 2 pm

E&S, Prahran

460 High Street, Prahran VIC 3181 (03) 9510 1444.

Day
Date Time
Friday 30th September 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 8thSeptember 11 am - 2 pm
Saturday 15th September 11 am - 2 pm
Friday 28th September 11 am - 2 pm

 

Pepper Design

457 Church Street, Richmond VIC 3121 (03) 9428 9427.

Day
Date Time
Saturday 29th October 11 am - 2 pm