Perth

Winning Appliances, Joondalup

1 Sundew Rise Masters Centre Joondalup Drive, Joondalup WA 6027.

To book a place at any of these pre purchase demonstrations please call (08) 9406 4300.

Day Date Time
Wednesday 17th August 10am - 12.30pm (Post Purchase)
Thursday 25th August 10am - 12.30pm
Saturday 10th September 10am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 21st September 10am - 12.30pm
Thursday 29th September 10am - 12.30pm (Post Purchase)
Friday 21st October 10am - 12.30pm (Post Purchase)
Saturday 29th October 10am - 12.30pm
Thursday 3rd November 10am - 12.30pm (Post Purchase)
Saturday 12th November 10am - 12.30pm
Thursday 8th December 10am - 12.30pm

Winning Appliances, O'Connor

Unit 1-2 Stockdale Rd, O'Connor WA 6163.

To book a place at any of these pre purchase demonstrations please call (08) 9205 3000.

Day Date Time
Wednesday 10th August 10am - 12.30pm (Post purchase)
Saturday 20th August 10am - 12.30pm
Friday 26th August 10am - 12.30pm
Thursday 8th September 10am - 12.30pm
Friday 16th September 10am - 12.30pm
Saturday 24th September 10am - 12.30pm (Post purchase)
Saturday 8th October 10am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 26th October 10am - 12.30pm
Saturday 5th November 10am - 12.30pm
Thursday 17th November 10am - 12.30pm
Thursday 24th November 10am - 12.30pm (Post purchase)
Saturday 3rd December 10am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 7th December 10am - 12.30pm (Post purchase)

Winning Appliances, Osborne Park

Unit 3/22 King Edward Road, Osborne Park WA 6017.

To book a place at any of these pre purchase demonstrations please call (08) 9205 3000.

Day Date Time
Saturday 13th August 10am - 12.30pm
Friday 19th August 10am - 12.30pm
Saturday 3rd September 10am - 12.30pm
Thursday 15th September 10am - 12.30pm
Friday 30th September 10am - 12.30pm (Post Purchase)
Wednesday 5th October 10am - 12.30pm
Saturday 22nd October 10am - 12.30pm
Thursday 10th November 10am - 12.30pm
Saturday 19th November 10am - 12.30pm
Saturday 26th November 10am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 30th November 10am - 12.30pm
Saturday 10th December 10am - 12.30pm (Post Purchase)