Melbourne

V-ZUG ZUGORAMA Showroom

Join us for a live demonstration of V-ZUG appliances in action. We will demonstrate some of the many benefits of V-ZUG appliances, and show you how owning V-ZUG will enhance your lifestyle. We also give you detailed information on the care and maintenance of your V-ZUG products. The event is rounded off with a chance to taste the dishes that we prepare and answer any questions that you may have.

Day

Date Time
Wednesday 14th  September 6.00 pm - 8.30 pm
Friday 16th September*

11.00 am - 2.00 pm

Saturday 24th September 10.00 am - 12.30pm
Tuesday 27th September 11.00 am - 1.30 pm
Wednesday 28th September* 11.00 am - 2.00 pm
Friday 30th September 11.00 am - 1.30 pm

* Chinese cuisine demonstration 中餐烹饪演示会

ZUGORAMA Melbourne

Pre Purchase Product Demonstrations
These demonstrations are perfect for people who would like to experience the features and benefits of our cooking products, before making their decision. 2/796 High Street, East Kew VIC 3102. To book a place at any of these pre purchase product demonstrations please call (03) 9832 7500.

Day

Date Time
Saturday 1st October

9.00 am - 11.30 pm

Monday 3rd October

6.00 pm - 8.30 pm

Saturday 8th October

11.00 am - 1.30 pm

Friday 14th October

10.00 am - 12.30 pm

Saturday 15th October

10.00 am - 12.30 pm

Saturday 22nd October 11.00 am - 1.30 pm
Wednesday 26th October

6.00 pm - 8.30 pm

Friday 28th October* 11.00 am - 2.00 pm
Saturday 29th October

10.00 am - 12.30 pm

*Chinese 中国

ZUGORAMA Melbourne

Post Purchase Product Demonstrations
These demonstrations are perfect for people who would like to experience the features and benefits of our cooking products, after they have purchased and installed any one of our ovens. 2/796 High Street, East Kew VIC 3102. To book a place at any of these post purchase product demonstrations please call (03) 9832 7500.

Day

Date Time
Wednesday 21st September 6.00 pm - 9.00 pm (Combi-Steam) *pre
Saturday 24th September 1.00 pm - 4.00 pm (Combi-Steam)  *cu
Wednesday 5th October 6.00 pm - 9.00 pm (Combi-Steam)  *cu
Friday 14th October 1.30 pm - 4.00 pm (Combi-Steam)  *pre
Monday 17th October 6.00 pm - 9.00 pm (Combi-Steam)  *cu
Wednesday 19th October 6.00 pm - 9.00 pm (Combair/Induction)
Thursday 27th October 6.00 pm - 9.00 pm (Combi-Steam)  *pre
Saturday 29th October 1.00 pm - 4.00 pm (Combi-Steam)  *cu

 *cu Current model combi steam

*pre Previous model combi steam