Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Oliver Riemenschneider

Chairman of the Board

Prof. Dr. Annelies Häcki Buhofer

Board Member
Member Audit Committee

Dr. Jürg Werner

Board Member
Member Human Resources and Compensation Committee

Prisca Hafner

Board Member
Chairwoman Human Resources & Compensation Committee

Tobias Knechtle

Board Member
Chairman Audit Committee

Petra Rumpf

Board Member


Peter Spirig

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Chief Sales and Service Officer a.i. (CS&SO)

Alberto Bertoz

Chief International Officer (CIO)

Sandra Forster

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)


Adrian Ineichen

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Stephan Keller

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Nathalie Noël

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Adrian Theiler

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Articles of Incorporation

Organization Regulations

Code of Conduct