St. Gallen

ZUGORAMA St. Gallen

CORONAVIRUS

As a result of the latest decision made by the Federal Council, the ZUGORAMA St. Gallen must be closed to the public from 18 January until at least 28 February 2021. You can reach us by phone on 058 767 39 10 or by e-mail at [email protected] 

Thank you for your understanding.

 

Address

V-ZUG Ltd
Breitfeldstrasse 8
9015 St. Gallen-Winkeln
Calculate route

We would ask you to arrange an appointment so that we can give you the best possible support.

Please use the online appointment function. 

Book an appointment online now

Telephone +41 (0)58 767 39 10
Fax +41 (0)58 767 39 19
Mail [email protected]

 

Opening hours (consultations by appointment only)      
Monday – Friday   09.00 – 12.00 13.00 – 17.00
Saturday*   09.00 – 14.00

 * last Saturday of each month

 

️ Replacement parts are not available in the ZUGORAMAs. Please order them using the online form or by calling us on 058 767 67 84.

Opening hours holiday 2021

New Year's Day Friday 01.01.2021 closed
St Berchtold's Day Saturday 02.01.2021 closed
Customer event Thursday 18.03.2021 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Customer event Friday 19.03.2021 closed
Maundy Thursday Thursday 01.04.2021 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. / 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Good Friday Friday 02.04.2021 closed
Easter Monday Monday 05.04.2021 closed
Day before Ascension Wednesday 12.05.2021 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. / 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Ascension Thursday 13.05.2021 closed
Ascension Friday 14.05.2021 closed
Whit Monday Monday 24.05.2021 closed
Holiday season Saturday 31.07.2021 closed
All Saints' Day Monday 01.11.2021 closed
Christmas holidays Friday - Sunday 24.12.2021 - 02.01.2022 closed
       
Open Saturdays      
  Saturday  27.02.2021 open
  Saturday  27.03.2021 open
  Saturday  24.04.2021 open
  Saturday  29.05.2021 open
  Saturday  26.06.2021 open
  Saturday  28.08.2021 open
  Saturday  25.09.2021 open
  Saturday  30.10.2021 open
  Saturday  27.11.2021 open

 

Arrival and parking options

 

Arriving by public transport
- Bus 3+ 7, Altenwegen stop. The ZUGORAMA is a four-minute walk away. 

Arriving by car 
Calculate route
Tip: Take the St.Gallen-Winkeln exit off the A1 motorway and follow the signs towards Gossau Ost/Abtwil. Free parking spaces are available directly in front of the ZUGORAMA.