Zug

ZUGORAMA Zug

Address
V-ZUG Ltd
Baarerstrasse 124
6301 Zug
Calculate route

Telephone +41 (0)58 767 67 65
Fax +41 (0)58 767 61 65
Mail [email protected]

We would ask you to arrange an appointment so that we can give you the best possible support (online appointment).

 

Opening hours    
Monday – Friday   09.00 – 18.00
Saturday (only by telephone appointment possible)   09.00 – 14.00
Giving you the best advice possible at our exhibition is very important to us. Organise an appointment with us for a time of your choosing. We look forward to seeing you.

 

Opening hours holiday 2019

New Year's Day Wednesday 01.01.2020 closed
St Berchtold's Day Thursday 02.01.2020 closed
Good Friday Friday 10.04.2020 closed
Easter Saturday Saturday 11.04.2020 closed
Easter Monday Monday 13.04.2020 closed
Ascension Thursday 21.05.2020 closed
Whit Monday Monday 01.06.2020 closed
Corpus Christi Thursday 11.06.2020 closed
Swiss National Day Saturday 01.08.2020 closed
Assumption Saturday 15.08.2020 closed
All Saints' Day Sunday 01.11.2020 closed
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Tuesday 08.12.2020 closed
Christmas Eve Thursday 24.12.2020 closed
Christmas Day Friday 25.12.2020 closed
Boxing Day Saturday 26.12.2020 closed
New Year's Eve Thursday 31.12.2020 closed
New Year's Day Friday 01.01.2021 closed
St Berchtold's Day Saturday 02.01.2021 closed
       
Special opening hours before public holidays    
Maundy Thursday Thursday 09.04.2020 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
General Meeting Friday 24.04.2020 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Day before Ascension Wednesday 20.05.2020 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Day before Corpus Christi Wednesday 10.06.2020 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Day before Swiss National Day Friday 31.07.2020 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Day before Assumption Friday 14.08.2020 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Day before the Feast of the Immaculate Conception Monday 07.12.2020 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Day before Christmas Eve Wednesday 23.12.2020 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Day before New Year’s Eve Wednesday 30.12.2020 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Arrival and parking options

 

Arriving by public transport
- Bus 3, Kistenfabrik stop
- Bus 4, V-ZUG stop

Arriving by car 
Calculate route
Tip: From the Baar motorway exit, follow the signs to Inwil. Free parking spaces are located behind the building (marked “Besucher”).