Rüfenacht/Bern

ZUGORAMA Rüfenacht/Bern

We are renovating our ZUGORAMA in Rüfenacht for you!

To make sure that we are well equipped for the future, we are modernizing our ZUGORAMA. For this reason, our showroom in Rüfenacht will be closed from 1 December 2020 until 30 March 2021.

During the renovation, you can still get in touch with us by phone and e-mail:
Phone 058 767 38 90
Fax 058 767 38 99
E-mail [email protected]

Should you require a consultation in person during this time, please contact any of our other ZUGORAMAs.

️ Replacement parts are not available in the ZUGORAMAs. Please order them using the online form or by calling us on 058 767 67 84.
 

Opening hours holiday 2021

Renovation ZUGORAMA   01.12.2020 - 30.03.2021 closed
Maundy Thursday Thursday 01.04.2021 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. /
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Good Friday Friday 02.04.2021 closed
Easter Saturday Saturday 03.04.2021 closed
Easter Monday Monday 05.04.2021 closed
Day before Ascension Wednesday 12.05.2021 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. /
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Ascension Thursday 13.05.2021 closed
Ascension Friday 14.05.2021 closed
Whit Monday Monday 24.05.2021 closed
Zibelämärit Monday 22.11.2021 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. /
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Christmas Eve Friday 24.12.2021 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Christmas holidays Saturday - Sunday 25.12.2021 - 02.01.2022 closed