Rüfenacht/Bern

ZUGORAMA Rüfenacht/Bern

ZUGORAMA open for you by appointment

Dear customers,

Our ZUGORAMAs have now reopened, and we look forward to seeing you soon for a personal consultation.

In order for us to respect the safety precautions recommended by the FOPH, consultations may only take place upon prior reservation. To arrange an appointment, please contact your preferred ZUGORAMA by phone.

Thank you for your understanding.

Yours sincerely

The ZUGORAMA team

Address

V-ZUG Ltd
Worbstrasse 87
3075 Rüfenacht/Bern
Calculate route

Telephone +41 (0)58 767 38 90
Fax +41 (0)58 767 38 99
Mail [email protected]

 

Opening hours      
Monday – Friday   09.00 – 12.00 13.00 – 17.00
We attach great importance to providing you with personalized advice in our showroom. Please get in touch with us in advance to arrange a consultation at your convenience.

Opening hours holiday 2019

Good Friday Friday 10.04.2020 closed
Easter Monday Monday 13.04.2020 closed
Ascension Thursday 21.05.2020 closed
Ascension Friday 22.06.2020 closed
Whit Monday Monday 01.06.2020 closed
Christmas Eve Thursday 24.12.2020 closed
Christmas Day Friday 25.12.2020 closed
Christmas holidays Monday 27.12.2020 - 02.01.2021 closed
       
Special opening hours      
Training Wednesday 18. - 25.03.2020 closed
Maundy Thursday Thursday 09.04.2020 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. / 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Day before Ascension Wednesday 20.05.2020 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. / 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Customer event Thursday 06.08.2020 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. / 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Arrival and parking options

 

Arriving by public transport
- Tram 6, Langenloh stop

Arriving by car 
Calculate route
Tip: Take the Muri/Worb off the A6 motorway and follow the dual carriageway towards Worb. Parking spaces are available directly in front of the ZUGORAMA (petrol-coloured building).